Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Isabel Urbina Peña, @bellera
isabelurbinapena.com

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Evelyn Csiszar, @evi_designs
Evi Designs, evi-designs.com

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Anthony Furia, furia.ca

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Cathy Ledden, @cledden
Ledden Design, leddendesign.com

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Brent Long, @FusionDGSays
Fusion Design Group, fusiondg.ca

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Glenda Rissman, @GlendaRissman
q30 Design, q30design.com

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Cai Sepulis, @caisepulis
Toque Ltd., toque.ltd

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Nico Taus, @nico_taus
Studio123, @studio123

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

Jillian Adel, @jillianadel
jillianadel.com

 

Creative Directions 2017: Sketchnotes

 

Creative Directions Conference 2017 - @RGD
rgd.ca